Prof. Norihiko Ogawa

Prof. Norihiko Ogawa

  • Professor, Faculty of Business Administration, Hosei University, Japan
  • The Director of Career Center, Hosei University.
  • Ph.D. in Business Administration, Kobe University, Japan.
Dr. Kenneth Dow Scott

Dr. Kenneth Dow Scott

Professor of Human Resources and Employment Relations at Loyola University Chicago and management consultant. Dr. Scott has over 120 publications which include his book Incentive Pay: Creating a Competitive Advantage.  His most recent research and management consultation focus on how rewards drive innovation, employee pay preferences, pay transparency, future of work and rewards, the evaluation of pay programs and the role of reward professionals in corporate social responsibility.

Prof. Kiyoshi Takahashi

Prof. Kiyoshi Takahashi

Professor of industrial and organizational psychology at College of Comprehensive Psychology, Ritsumeikan University, Japan. He received his Ph.D. degree in organizational behavior from the University of Minnesota. His current research focuses on leadership and organizational development in Asian contexts.

Scientific Committee

Luiz Moutinho

Professor Luiz Moutinho
University of Suffolk, UK


Dr. Omar Durrah
Dhofar University, Oman

Dr Noor Azman Ali

Dr. Noor Azman Ali
University Putra Malaysia

Prof. Doutora Ana Paula Martins da Silva

Prof. Doutora Ana Paula Martins da Silva
Oporto Global University, Portugal

Louicius Michel

Dr. Louicius Michel
Burman University, Canada


Prof. Dr. Eka Devidze
International Black Sea University, Georgia

Dr. Ahmad Salihin Bin Hj Baba

Dr. Ahmad Salihin Bin Hj Baba
University of Malaya


Dr. Mawih Kareem Shakir
Dhofar University, Oman


Universidad del Norte, Colombia

Subscribe to Conference newsletter!

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news and updates about this Conference